HIBA ACADEMY SHANGHAI LIBRARY
上海浦东新区民办惠立学校图书馆
|
|
HIBA ACADEMY SHANGHAI LIBRARY上海浦东新区民办惠立学校图书馆 |
|
Getting a better definition of your topic will require some research. On this page, you will find some great databases or websites to start your research.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar can help you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Gale Power Search is a search platform unlike any other, providing libraries with a sophisticated yet simple solution for managing a wealth of periodical, reference, multimedia and primary source information.
EBSCO provides students with an extensive and diverse collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals covering a wide range of disciplines, from astronomy to zoology, many of which are indexed in prominent citation indexes.
ProQuest offers access to a diverse array of content, including dissertations, theses, ebooks, newspapers, historical collections, and more, spanning various fields like business, humanities, medicine, and environmental sciences.
Cambridge Core is a premier platform for academic research, offering a vast collection of over 1.8 million journal articles and 46,000+ books, including top-ranked publications in various disciplines.
CNKI is a globally influential, continuously updated full-text database of Chinese academic journals covering a wide range of fields, including natural sciences, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, and humanities, with over 8,500 domestic academic journals and more than 60.6 million articles, including content dating back to 1915.
The librarian is always happy to help you!
In Person - during library hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
By Email -